[email protected]

EZcRc Login




Episode 62 – Vinegar Vignettes

Purity In A Sour World

The key ingredient in all vinegars is wine. And the key ingredient in most wines is grapes. For this reason, many vinegars are very kosher-sensitive. Let’s listen in to Rabbi Dovid Cohen, cRc Administrative Rabbinical Coordinator, as he details each type of vinegar and their kashrus concerns.

Category: Let’s Talk Kashrus
Date: February 02 2024

The Chicago Rabbinical Council

2701 W. Howard St.
Chicago, IL 60645

Phone: (773) 465-3900

General Fax: (773) 465-6632
Kashrus Dept. Fax: (773) 465-6929

cRc Kosher Logo